Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Cherry Poppin'.
16 February 2005 | 21:25

In the whole of two months I've not laughed more all together than I have today. I fear that oxygen is by-passing my brain and going straight to my lungs just to be forced out in violent fits of laughter. It could be a serious problem, you know.

By all respects, I should be fairly upset. I, as well as several others, all overlooked something that should have been caught on the spot. But it was caught, and fixed. I didn't get released for lunch. At all. In fact, all I ate was a granola bar, and that was while working. And the biggest bit that should have me pissed is the fact that about two quarts of hydraulic fluid came pouring out in a thick, cherry current all over the left side of my Gortex jacket. Soaked... Nearly got my new camera messed up, too!

Yet, I sit here with a smile on my face unable to muster discontent over the day's events. Can't really say much for why other than I'm having a blast here. I like the friends I have. And while we may not be the wittiest group of individuals, we keep ourselves very well entertained. It's fun being so easy to amuse.

In other news, Pasta Night was another soaring success. It's great when you can stuff you belly full of food and not worry about it or the effects to soon follow.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.