Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
"I'm just me, though."
08 August 2005 | 07:24

You know if you're meant for something great. You feel in the air you breathe and the way you walk. It might not be some cocky strut, and I've never seen it as such. It's not some dim-witted arrogance. It's a a wholesome sensation that won't go away even when you question it. Even when you think that "it's just me, how can I be that Great?"

Not evereyone in this world is cut out for it. But I am. And I'll do my best to make all strong for what has to happen. It's about time, too.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.