Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Book Quotes
16 March 2008 | 16:42

"At this moment it's like being halfway along a tightrope. I can look up and I can look down. I can look left and I can look right. But it's really about now. Balancing fear and ambition. What I've learned and what I still need to know, where I've been and where I want to go."- The Adventurist-Robert Pelton Young

"There is no prospect of wealth or fame ahead of me, only the satisfaction that I have lived a piece of my life to the fullest before complacency and age caught up with me"- The Adventurist-Robert Pelton Young

"Faith, ambition, and previsualization is, afterall, how all great things are achieved."- The Adventurist-Robert Pelton Young

"The truth is, hardly any of us have the ethical energy enough for more than one really flexible point of honor."- Preface On Doctors-George Bernard Shaw

"You don't want to open your eyes. You can sense heat and light playing against your eyelids, but beneath their warm dance a chill wells up inside you from the sunless ocean bottoms and the farthest depths of space. You are too tired even to shive. You only want to sleep."-Last Breath-Peter Stark

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.