Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
A few pictures.
19 December 2004 | 23:28

A few pictures that give just the smallest glimpse into the weekend that I had...


Bowman and I at the Gimme Five with a table full of friends-behind and to the side of the camera. The night had just begun.


While I may not be sure if this gorgeous person was male or female, I do know that the skin of "it's" hip was silky smooth. Too bad the coat makes me look wider than I am. I'm thinking about getting it altered... Then I'll have a chance with the her/him. (I'm pretty sure it was a she, but that may just be me hoping...)


Inside the Coex Mall is a million and one different things. It took me about two and a half hours to walk through a little less than half of it. Then again, I was taking short breaks inside stores that interested me. Anyway, it's HUGE, and the MEGAPLEX is in the heart of it...which is where these three fell in love...

Well, that's all for now. I don't want to incriminate me, or my friends, with anything too bad. To put it plainly, I have not had such an awesome weekend my entire time thus far in Korea. I'd love to do it again.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.