Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Flickr
31 January 2005 | 20:54

Got an account with Flickr.com. I like it, and I've been looking for a way to bring more pictures to the diary. Guess I found a way. Problem is, that it kind of clashes with the layout if I use the badge that uses my photostream.

Had a great day today even though little got accomplished. I ran the crap out of my legs this morning, too! Ran fast and long. A great workout, proof by the fact that I actually broke a sweat in this insane cold.

Speaking of which, the Army has snow days! Well, kind of. Tomorrow, I don't have to be at work until ten. TEN! That's more than a good night's sleep. That's Heaven dreams. Especially with my roommate off-post with his wife. Hopefully it won't take me that hour to get to sleep in the dark that it did last night at to late an hour to begin with.

Anyway, I'll show the Flickr badge, but I'm just going to have to do another nav link for it.



Sweet dreams.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.