Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Need sunglasses.
03 March 2006 | 18:10

I don't know how I got this blessing. I am truly unsure of what great deed has earned this. Honestly, I know of nothing to merit this. Regardless, I hope it doesn't stop.

My eyes are doing well. I need to invest in some sunglasses. The ones they gave me work, but they blur images. I need a pair that are crisp and won't mitigate my already shaky vision.

In other news, I just want to be myself. I want to be free of all the worries and concerns. I miss those days, and I don't think they're ever coming back.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.