Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
The Cranberries
17 July 2006 | 19:03

It has been a very long time since I last listened to The Cranberries...

I switched from prepaid cellphone service to a contract. The four hundred lost dollars, the five hundred dollar deposit, and the one hundred twenty-three dollar first month bill has really thrown me off. On top of that, they decided not to pull the 123 out of auto-pay as I'd requested. Not only that, but they auto-paid themselves seventy-nine dollars for the cellphone I had canceled over a month ago. Thus, re-activating it. Needless to say, it's all fixed now after a lifetime on hold, a bit of aggravation, and a whole lot of patience.

In the meantime, I get closer to Tressia everyday. It gets more impossible to pull away. I don't know what to do. I know what I want, but I don't know just how feasible it really is. Sadly, few romances ever have a happy ending. And the happiest it can be is still mixed with a bit of pain and sadness.

I have missed The Cranberries. And on one note, I'm very glad to hear that Caspino-and others-agree with what I've been feeling for awhile. We all see it coming. But why do none of us do anything to stop it?

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.